Past Bulletin Announcements

Please click below to see the bulletin and announcements for each Sunday worship service. 

Sunday, May 8, 2022. 4th Sunday of Easter. 

Sunday, May 1, 2022. 3rd Sunday of Easter. 

Sunday, April 24, 2022. 2nd Sunday of Easter. 

Sunday, April 17, 2022.  The Resurrection of our Lord. Additional Announcements.

Sunday, April 10, 2022. Additional Announcements.

Sunday, April 3, 2022. 

Sunday, March 27, 2022.

Sunday, March 20, 2022.

Sunday, March 13, 2022.

Sunday, March 6, 2022. 

Sunday, February 27, 2022. 

Sunday, February 20, 2022.

Sunday, February 13, 2022.

Sunday, February 6, 2022.

Sunday, January 30, 2022.

Sunday, January 23, 2022.

Sunday, January 16, 2022.

Sunday, January 9, 2022.

Sunday, January 2, 2022.

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021. Christmas Day.

Friday, December 24, 2021.  Christmas Eve Program.

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021 

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Prior Announcements have been removed to conserve space.  If you require them please request from secretaryst.john@outlook.com.  God's blessings!  

Sunday School Christmas Eve Program

Will happen this year!  December 24th @ 7:00pm.  

Drive In Christmas Eve Service: (2020) https://unite-production.s3.amazonaws.com/tenants/stjohnatwater/attachments/277637/Christmas_Drive-in__1_.pdf

Rally Sunday 

Was on Sunday, September 12th.  There was a well attended New Member Potluck after church that day as well.

Polka Service

 Pencil in September 25, 2022 for the next Polka Service! 

Oktoberfeast

Was held Sunday, October 3, 2021 at the Atwater Community Center.  There were many in attendance and it was a successful event for St. John Lutheran Church.  Always happy to serve the community with food, music and fun!

 

Oyster Stew Supper 2021

November 21, 2021; 5:00pm-7:30pm.  This event is a long-standing tradition of St. John Lutheran church and was held at the church.  We serve 3 types of soup and offer sandwiches as well.  Monies donated are used to support our growing Sunday School program.    

                    


 

Pages